BCS Intermediate Certificate In Software Testing

Standard Post with Image

The British Computer Society (BCS) Intermediate certificate (previously ISEB) is the next level of competency in software testing after the ISTQB Foundation level certification.

It takes the concepts and techniques learned at ISTQB Foundation level one step further, with more emphasis on developing analytical thinking around software testing, using scenarios and practical exercises throughout the course.

Free Demo See Course Price
  • 2 months hands-on industry experience.
  • Gives you an edge over your peers in job market.
  • Be able to improve your resume and credentials.
  • Understand various bug logging tools and learn to write good test report.
  • Get opportunities which would both be challenging and will provide participants satisfaction professionally.
  • Get best of monitory benefits within the industry with careers in field of Software Testing

Candidates who hold the ISTQB-BCS Foundation Level certificate and ideally have at least 18 months experience in Software Testing can take this course. We recommend delegates re-familiarize themselves with the Foundation level material before attending this course. The syllabus is intended for anyone involved in software testing, particularly; testers, test analysts, test engineers, test consultants, test managers, user acceptance testers and software developers.